skip to Main Content

2019 Executive Committee

President 

Sheila Smith

President CEO
211 Broward
250 NE 33rd Street
Oakland Park, FL 33334
Phone: (954) 390-0493
ssmith@211-broward.org

Vice-President

Sharon L’Herrou
President CEO
211 Palm Beach/Treasure Coast
P.O. Box 3588
Lantana, FL 33465-3588
Phone: (561) 533-1099
sharon.lherrou@211pbtc.org

Treasurer
Libby Donoghue

Executive Director
2-1-1 Brevard, Inc.
P.O. Box 561627
Rockledge, FL 32956
Phone: (321) 631-8946
Fax: (321) 631-9291
ldonoghue@211brevard.org

Secretary
Randy Nicklaus
President
2-1-1 Big Bend
PO Box 10950
Tallahassee, FL 32302
Phone: (850) 617-6317
Fax: (850) 561-3443
rsnicklaus@211bigbend.org

2019-2020 Board Members

Colleen Turner
Senior Manager, Neighborhood Services and 211
Charlotte County Human Services
1050 Loveland Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33980
Phone: (941) 833-6502
Fax: 941-833-6565
Colleen.Turner@charlottecountyfl.gov

Jeff Winkler
Head of Basic Needs, Community Impact
United Way of Northeast Florida, Inc.
Jessie Ball DuPont Center
40 East Adams St., Ste. 200
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 390-3207
jeffw@uwnefl.org

Mike Martin
2-1-1 Director
2-1-1 Northwest Florida
United Way of West Florida
1301 West Government Street,
Pensacola, FL, 32501
Phone: (850) 444-7112
mike@unitedwayescambia.org

Liza Cruz
Manager, 2-1-1 Gateway Services
2-1-1 & Suicide Prevention
Crisis Center of Tampa Bay
One Crisis Center Plaza
Tampa, FL 33613-1238
Phone: (813) 964-1964 ext. 3401
lizacruz@crisiscenter.com

Linda Hafner
Vice President, United Way 2-1-1
United Way of Lee County
7273 Concourse Drive
Ft. Myers, FL 33908-2644
Phone: (239) 433-7217
linda@unitedwaylee.org

Tina Odom
Director, Panhandle 2-1-1 Helpline

Lakeview Center, Inc.
dba Chautauqua Healthcare Services
3686 US Hwy 331 South
DeFuniak Springs, FL 32435
Phone: (850) 892-8045 x 256
Fax: 850-892-8039
todom@chhealthcare.org

Catherine Rea
Vice President 2-1-1
Heart of Florida United Way
Dr. Nelson Ying Center, 1940 Traylor Blvd
Orlando FL 32804-4714
Phone: (407) 849-2360
catherine.rea@hfuw.org

Richard Shutes
Helpline Director – 211
Jewish Community Services of South Florida
735 NE 125th St.
North Miami, FL 33161
Phone: (305) 576-6550 x338
rshutes@JCSFL.org

Micki Thompson
President/CEO
211 Tampa Bay Cares, Inc.
5500 Rio Vista Rd., Suite 5500
Clearwater, FL 33760
Phone: (727) 403-4062
mickit@211tampabay.org

Lorenzo Williams
Administration and Fiscal Services/ISS Division
Orange County 3-1-1
2450 W. 33rd Street – GSC
Orlando, FL 32839
Phone: (407)836-4290
lorenzo.williams@ocfl.net

Back To Top