Executive Committee

President (August 2016 – April 2017)
Sheila Smith
President CEO
211 Broward
250 NE 33rd Street
Oakland Park, FL 33334
Phone: (954) 390-0493
Fax: (954) 3900499
ssmith@211-broward.org

Term: April 2015 – April 2017

Vice-President (April 2015 – April 2017)
Open

Treasurer (April 2015 – April 2017)
Sharon L’Herrou

President CEO
211 Palm Beach/Treasure Coast
P.O. Box 3588
Lantana, FL 33465-3588
Phone: (561) 533-1065
Fax: (561) 547-8639
sharon.lherrou@211pbtc.org
Term: September 2016 – April 2017

Secretary (April 2015 – April 2017)
Randy Nicklaus
President
2-1-1 Big Bend
PO Box 10950
Tallahassee, FL 32302
Phone: (850) 617-6317
Fax: (850) 561-3443
rsnicklaus@211bigbend.org
Term: April 2015 – April 2017

Faezeh Andrews
2-1-1 Supervisor
Charlotte 2-1-1
Charlotte County Human Services
1050 Loveland Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33980
Phone: (941) 833-6533
Fax: 941-833-6565
Faezeh.Andrews@charlottecountyfl.gov
Term: April 2015 – April 2017

Robert E. Arnold
Director
United Ways of Northeast Florida 2-1-1
United Way of Northeast Florida, Inc.
Jessie Ball DuPont Center
40 East Adams St., Ste. 200
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 390-3278
Fax: (904) 390-7369
boba@uwnefl.org
Term: April 2015 – April 2017

Mike Martin
Director of Partnership
2-1-1 Northwest Florida
United Way of Escambia County
1301 West Government Street,
Pensacola, FL, 32501
Phone: (850) 444-7140
klitster@unitedwayescambia.org
Term: June 2016 – April 2017

Mordecai Dixon
Program Manager
2-1-1 & Suicide Prevention
Crisis Center of Tampa Bay
One Crisis Center Plaza
Tampa, FL 33613-1238
Phone: (813) 964-1964
Fax: (813) 964-1564
mdixon@crisiscenter.com
Term: April 2015 – April 2017

Libby Donoghue
Executive Director
2-1-1 Brevard, Inc.
P.O. Box 417
Cocoa, FL 32923-0417
Phone: (321) 631-9290
Fax: (321) 631-9291
ldonoghue@211brevard.org
Term: April 2015 – April 2017

Linda Hafner
Director
United Way 211
United Way of Lee County
7273 Concourse Drive
Ft. Myers, FL 33908-2644
Phone: (239) 433-7217  Cell: 239-851-2059
linda@unitedwaylee.org
Term: April 2015 – April 2017

Larry Olness
Sr.Vice President Community Services
United Way 2-1-1
Heart of Florida United Way
Dr. Nelson Ying Center, 1940 Traylor Blvd
Orlando FL 32804-4714
Phone: (407) 849-2360
larry.olness@hfuw.org
Term: August 2016 – April 2017

Micki Thompson
Executive Director
211 Tampa Bay Cares, Inc.
14155 – 58th Street North, Suite 211
Clearwater, FL 33760
Phone: (727) 403-4062
mickit@211tampabay.org
Term: April 2015 – April 2017

Tina Odom
2-1-1 Coordinator
211 Panhandle Helpline
COPE Center, Inc. (Chautauqua Offices of Psychotherapy and Evaluation)
3686 US Hwy 331 South
DeFuniak Springs, FL 32435
Phone: (850) 892-8045 x256
Fax: 850-892-8039
todom@copecenter.org
Term: April 2015 – April 2017

 

Daniel De Vries
Director
Switchboard of Miami
xxxxx
Miami, FL
Phone: (xxx) xxx-xxxx
Fax: (xxx) xxx-xxxx
ddevries@switchboardmiami.org
Term: April 2015 – April 2017

Non-Voting Members:

June May-Barnett
Director
United Way of Central Florida 2-1-1
PO Box 1357
Highland City, FL 33846-1357
Phone: (863) 648-1500 x231
june.may-barnett@uwcf.org
Term: April 2015 – April 2017

Carmen Rojas-Rafter
Executive Director
United Way 2-1-1 of Manasota, Inc.
1800 Second St., Ste 102
Sarasota, FL 34236
Phone: (941) 308-4357
crafter@uw211manasota.net
Term: April 2015 – April 2017